J. Russell Kent Exemplary Program Awards

The J. Russell Kent Awards, sponsored by the San Mateo County School Boards Association, are designed to spotlight outstanding programs in our San Mateo County public schools. The award program provides an opportunity for districts to share their unique and innovative programs with other educational groups and to learn about other countywide efforts. For more information about the Kent Awards, including an application, screening rubric, and lists of previous years' winners, visit the .

Jennifer Perna

Executive Assistant to the San Mateo County Board of Education

Email: jperna@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5552